Seminars and Events

Sep 23 2019

Monday , Sep 23 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

MCH - McNeely Hall 128

Sep 24 2019

Tuesday , Sep 24 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

MCH - McNeely Hall 128

Sep 24 2019

Tuesday , Sep 24 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MCH - McNeely Hall

Sep 25 2019

Wednesday , Sep 25 , 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 25 2019

Wednesday , Sep 25 , 2019, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 25 2019

Wednesday , Sep 25 , 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MCH 100 - McNeely Hall

Sep 26 2019

Thursday , Sep 26 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

MCH - McNeely Hall 128

Sep 27 2019

Friday , Sep 27 , 2019, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Sep 27 2019

Friday , Sep 27 , 2019, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Anderson Student Center – Dorsey Way

Sep 27 2019

Friday , Sep 27 , 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 1 2019

Tuesday , Oct 1 , 2019, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 2 2019

Wednesday , Oct 2 , 2019, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center 2019-ACRPMD

Oct 2 2019

Wednesday , Oct 2 , 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 3 2019

Thursday , Oct 3 , 2019, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 3 2019

Thursday , Oct 3 , 2019, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

ASC - Anderson Student Center

Oct 4 2019

Friday , Oct 4 , 2019, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 4 2019

Friday , Oct 4 , 2019, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 8 2019

Tuesday , Oct 8 , 2019, 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

ASC - James B. Woulfe Alumni Hall

Oct 8 2019

Tuesday , Oct 8 , 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

OEC - O' Shaughnessy Educational Center

Oct 10 2019

Thursday , Oct 10 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 10 2019

Thursday , Oct 10 , 2019, 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM

MCH 100 - McNeely Hall

Oct 10 2019

Thursday , Oct 10 , 2019, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 16 2019

Wednesday , Oct 16 , 2019, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 16 2019

Wednesday , Oct 16 , 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Nov 1 2019

Friday , Nov 1 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Minnesota

Nov 15 2019

Friday , Nov 15 , 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

University of Minnesota