Seminars and Events

Aug 1 2019

Thursday , Aug 1 , 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Anderson Student Center – Dorsey Way

Sep 10 2019

Tuesday , Sep 10 , 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 11 2019

Wednesday , Sep 11 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 12 2019

Thursday , Sep 12 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 16 2019

Monday , Sep 16 , 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 19 2019

Thursday , Sep 19 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 24 2019

Tuesday , Sep 24 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 25 2019

Wednesday , Sep 25 , 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Sep 25 2019

Wednesday , Sep 25 , 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 1 2019

Tuesday , Oct 1 , 2019, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 3 2019

Thursday , Oct 3 , 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 3 2019

Thursday , Oct 3 , 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 4 2019

Friday , Oct 4 , 2019, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 4 2019

Friday , Oct 4 , 2019, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 10 2019

Thursday , Oct 10 , 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 10 2019

Thursday , Oct 10 , 2019, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 15 2019

Tuesday , Oct 15 , 2019, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center

Oct 23 2019

Wednesday , Oct 23 , 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MHC 124 - Murray Herrick Campus Center